McDougall Gauley LLP is pleased to announce Rex M. Beaton has been recognized for his work in Education Law in the 2019 Edition of Best Lawyers® in Canada.  

We are also pleased to announce the following lawyers have been honoured with the title of "Lawyer of the Year": 

Christopher C. Boychuk, Q.C. – Construction Law
Joseph J. Dierker, Q.C. - Corporate Law
Gordon J. Kuski, Q.C. - Insurance Law
Ryan J. Laidlaw - Banking and Finance Law
Michael W. Milani, Q.C. - Corporate and Commercial Litigation
Amanda M. Quayle - Administrative and Public Law
Ian A. Sutherland – Banking and Finance Law

Congratulations to you all!

Past Editions:
2018 Edition
2017 Edition
2016 Edition
2015 Edition
2014 Edition
2013 Edition

Best Lawyers® is a highly-regarded lawyer peer review publication in the legal profession, seeking input from a wide range of lawyers in private and public practice, as well as in-house counsel to establish its list of rated lawyers.

"Lawyer of the Year"
Additional recognitions are also awarded to individual lawyers with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. Only one lawyer is recognized as the "Lawyer of the Year" for each specialty and location.